### ALL INDIA RESERVE BANK EMPLOYEES ASSOCIATION 13, NETAJI SUBHAS ROAD KOLKATA-700 001

PHONE:(033)2210-4136 2230-9232 2243-9079 Fax No. (033)2231-0885 E-mail: <u>airbeahq@gmail.com</u>

Circular No. 11 /2023

20<sup>th</sup> March 2023

## TO ALL UNITS

<u>33<sup>RD</sup> Conference of AIRBEA</u>

Dear friends,

The Historic 33<sup>rd</sup> Conference of AII India Reserve Bank Employees Association held in Kolkata on 14-16 March' 23 has been successfully concluded. Detailed circular on that follows shortly. Meanwhile, the office bearers, advisors, CEC and GC members unanimously elected from the Conference are hereby informed to the units /membership, for circulation. Efforts have been made for the best amalgam of experienced seniors and dynamic youngsters in service. The conference has shown rare unity and cohesion amongst delegations from all units. This unity and common perceptions will be our valuable asset in the days to come.

## Let us march ahead together.

With warm greetings,

Yours fraternally,

(Samir Ghosh) General Secretary

### Office bearers & Advisors

President: Com. A. N Subhedar (Mumbai), Working President: Com. A Govindasamy (Chennai)

#### Vice Presidents:

Com. Bidyut Kumar Chakraborty (Nagpur) Com. Anoop Kr. Mishra (Kanpur) Com. Kapil Deo kumar (Patna)

#### Advisors:

Com. K. K. Sharma (New Delhi) Com. N P Dave (Ahmedabad) Com. G. N. Pareek (Jaipur)

General Secretary: Com. Samir Ghosh (Kolkata)

Secretaries: Com. Shambhaji Bhogale ( Mumbai) Com. Biplab Das (Kolkata) (will also function as Treasurer) Com. S B S Prasanth (Thiruvananthapuram) Com. M V Harish Babu Midde ( Hyderabad ) Com. A. S. Rathore ( New Delhi)

Invitee: Com. Lokesh Kumar ( Jaipur)

# **Members of Central Executive Committee**

1.	Ahmedabad	Com. Akash M Dave
2.	Bangalore	Com Bharath U P
3.	Bhopal	Com. Rajkumar Paswan
4.	Bhubaneswar	Com. Susanta Kr Mohapatra
5.	Chandigarh	Com. Banohar Singh
6.	Chennai	Com. Ganesh S
7.	Guwahati	Com. Mrinmoy Biswas
8.	Hyderabad	Com. K Tilak
9.	Jaipur	Com. Yogesh Saini
10	Jammu	Com. Raiz Ali
11	Kanpur	Com. Vasudeo Singh Gaur
12	Kochi	Com. Anuja Shamsudeen
13	Kolkata	Com. Srimanta Mitra
14.	Lucknow	(To be filled in later)
15	Mumbai	Com. Ajay Ambre Com. Pramod Raut Com. Pramod Kokane (to be filled in later)
16	Nagpur	Com. Nikhil Dhawale
17	New Delhi	Com. Devender Singh
18	Patna	Com. Raghuvansh Kumar Choudhury
19	Pune	Com. Nitin Bhingarkar
20	Thiruvananthapuram	Com. Ravi Krishnan N

[ for organisational needs the following comrades have been inducted in CEC as invitees]

#### Invitees:

- Com. M Vignesh Kumar ( Chennai)
  Com. Hemant Gupte ( Mumbai)
- 3. Com. P A Marshettiwar (Nagpur)
- 4. Com. Sunil kumar (New Delhi)
- 5. Com. Gurpreet Singh (Chandigarh)

## **General Council Members:**

- 1. Ahmedabad
- 2. Bangalore
- Com. Wasim B Chhipa

Com. Ranjit G Sur

Com. K M Narayanaswamy Com. E Manohar

[to be filled in later]

Com. Azad Sharma

Ito be filled in later]

Com. P Raisekaran

Com. Y Srinivasalu

Com. C Srujana

Com. Amit Yadav Com. Yashwant kumar

Com. Paul H Nandakumar

Com. Abani Mohan Sarma Com. Mridul Ranjan Sarma

Com. Rajkumar Sharma

Com. Partha Pratim Das Com. Bhaskar Mujumdar

Com. Tapan Tripathi Com. Arpit Raj

[To be filled in later]

Com. Shivaji Dalvi Com. Rajesh Jadhav Com. Amol Lale Com. Archana Kale { to be filled in later]

Com. Pradeep Sindkar Com. Anand Patkar

Com. Raghunath Koyande

Com. Krishanunni

Com. Parveen kumar

- 3. Bhopal
- 4. Bhubaneswar
- 5. Chandigarh
- 6. Chennai
- 7. Guwahati
- 8. Hyderabad
- 9. Jaipur
- 10 Jammu
- 11 Kanpur
- 12 Kochi
- 13 Kolkata
- 14. Lucknow
- 15 Mumbai

- 16 Nagpur
- 17 New Delhi
- 18 Patna

Com. Manish kumar Com. Muralidhar Upadhyay

Com. Kapeesh Nahak

Com. Rajni Nagarkar

Com. Atmaram

Com. Simaranjit Singh

Pune [to be filled in later]
 Thiruvananthapuram Com. Kannan Nambiar Com. Babilo Sankar

\*The conference decides that Com. Debashis Bhattacharjee will continue to work in AiRBEA office, liaise with comrades of centres from the head quarters and attend meetings of all fora of AIRBEA